Home

DAVID ADAIR

JOIN US! Online event:

BoulderEXO  presents:

Beyond Earthly Bounds: Exploring Exo Politics and Extraterrestrial Realities with David Adair

Friday, February 9, 2024 at 6 pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET

 

Often credited as “the original rocket man,” David Adair is an internationally recognized expert in space technology spinoff applications for industry and commercial use. In this presentation, we will dive deep into ExoPolitics and our Extraterrestrial side of realities. Current Earth’s Exopolitical state of affairs and how it relates to the revelations of exotic propulsion technologies.

David will share his amazing life story, from how he learned about science in childhood through science books to his amazing photographic memory, to explore the man himself. Furthermore, his ordeal of being forcibly taken to Nevada’s Groom Lake (Area 51) as a teenager and he will describe the extraterrestrial vehicle engine he examined under the base and how he kept his knowledge and rocket from being used by the US government. Was David involved with the reverse engineering of an alien spacecraft?

About David Adair

At age 11, he built his first of hundreds of rockets which he designed and test flew. At 17, he won “The Most Outstanding in the Field of Engineering Sciences” from the US Air Force. At 19, he designed and fabricated a state-of-the-art mechanical system for changing jet turbine engines for the US Navy that set world record turnaround times that still stand today. He continues to work and speak on advanced technology and sustainable energy for the whole planet.

 

 

Join Us to Discover More

Discover David Adair’s journey and his information aboout Exopolitics and ET Realities


When:   Feb.9 (Fri.) 2024, 18:00 Mountain Time (US and Canada) / 20:00 Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Where:   On-Line via Zoom

Event fee: $15  Purchase Here

 

For further information, please call: 480-888-5480

 

Presented to you by:

https://boulderexo.com/

https://www.meetup.com/BoulderEXO/

 

Comments are closed.